Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tabletop Gaming Time — All ages

Location
Chatsworth-Murray County Public Library
Time
3:30pm - 5pm
Date
Sep. 9, 2022
All Ages
Chatsworth-Murray

Open to all ages. Drop by and play a few games with us!

  • Friday, June 10 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 24 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 8 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 22 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, August 12 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, August 26 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, September 9 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, September 23 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 14 @ 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 28 @ 3:30 p.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES