Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Baby & Toddler Time — Children

Location
Chatsworth-Murray County Public Library
Time
11am - 12pm
Date
Oct. 23, 2023
Chatsworth-Murray
Children

Scarves, shakers, and bells all ready for the next Move and Groove!Open to birth – preschool age.

An opportunity for young children to play, dance, listen to music, hear stories, and learn new things!

  • Mondays @ 11 a.m.

No Baby & Toddler Time on:

  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, May 29
  • Monday, June 19
  • Monday, July 3
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, October 9
  • Monday, December 25
  • Monday, January 1 & 15
  • Monday, February 5, 12 & 26
  • Monday, March 4, 11, 18 & 25
  • Monday, April 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 @ 11 a.m.
  • Monday, May 6, 13 & 20 @ 11 a.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES