Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TnT NERF® War — Tweens & Teens

Location
Dalton-Whitfield County Public Library
Time
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Date
Jan. 21, 2023
Dalton-Whitfield
Teens
Tweens

Tween forces ready to fight aliens with Nerf weapons!Open to grades 4 – 12. Monthly NERF® War is back! Grab your blasters and a pocket full of darts. Each month we will get together to play NERF® games like Capture the Flag, Battle Royale, and VIP. We provide blasters and darts to those who need them.

NERF® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc, which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this website.

  • Saturday, January 21 @ 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 11 @ 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 11 @ 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 13 @ 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 8 @ 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 9 @ 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 18 @ 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 20 @ 1:30 -3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 10 @ 1:30-3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 9 @ 1:30-3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 13 @ 1:30-3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 13 @ 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES