Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Homeschool Hangout — Children

Location
Chatsworth-Murray County Public Library
Time
10am - 12pm
Date
Feb. 7, 2024
Chatsworth-Murray
Children
Story time - Reading is fun, especially when you act it out
Story time – Reading is fun, especially when you act it out

Open to all ages.

Enjoy a chance for homeschooling families to meet at the library.

  • Wednesday, March 1 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Monday, April 10 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, April 21 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 3 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 19 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 7 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, June 16 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 5 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 2 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, August 18 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 6 @ 3-5 p.m.
  • Friday, September 15 @ 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 4 @ 3-5 p.m.
  • Friday, October 20 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 1 @ 3-5 p.m.
  • Friday, November 17 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 6 @ 3-5 p.m.
  • Friday, December 15 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 3 @ 10 a.m. – noon
  • Friday, January 19 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 7 @ 10 a.m. – noon
  • Friday, February 16 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 5 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Friday, March 15 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 2 @ 2-4 p.m.
  • Friday, April 19 @ 2-4 p.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES