Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dungeons & Dragons — Tweens & Teens

Location
Calhoun-Gordon County Public Library
Time
6pm - 8pm
Date
Jan. 11, 2023
Calhoun-Gordon
Teens
Tweens

Open to 6th to 12th grade. Come to this interactive workshop to learn the basics of D&D play and character development led by Steven Bennett. Note: This is an after hours program and the rest of the library may not be open.

  • Wednesday, January 11 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 25 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 8 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 22 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 8 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 22 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 13 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 27 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 4 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 18 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 15 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 29 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 13 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 27 @ 6 – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 10 @ 6-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 24 @ 6 -8 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 7 @ 6-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 21 @ 6-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 5 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 19 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 2 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 16 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 30 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 11 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 25 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 8 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 22 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 7 @ 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 21 @ 6 p.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES