Loading Events

« All Events

Dalton-Whitfield County Public Library Board Meeting

Location
Dalton-Whitfield County Public Library
Time
4pm - 5pm
Date
Nov. 17, 2022
Adults
Board Meeting
Dalton-Whitfield

A microphone with a blurry background.The Dalton-Whitfield County Library Board will be meeting for its quarterly meeting. They will be meeting at the Dalton-Whitfield County Library or virtually, depending on the global situation. This is the perfect opportunity to offer feedback for each of the libraries.

  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 4:00 pm – Virtual
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 5:00 pm – Collective Meeting
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 5:00 pm – Collective Meeting
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 4:00 pm – Virtual & In-Person
    Attend via phone: +1 347-474-8999‬ PIN: ‪969 062 449‬#
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 4:00 pm – @ Dalton-Whitfield County Library
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM – Collective Meeting @ Chatsworth-Murray County Library Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 4 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 4:00 PM
Hours Get Library Card PINES