Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Citizenship Class — Adult

Location
Calhoun-Gordon County Public Library
Time
4pm - 5pm
Date
Aug. 21, 2023
Adults
Calhoun-Gordon

American flagCitizenship Class. Join Michael Edwards in this stepping stone to citizenship.

  • Monday, August 14 @ 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, August 21 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, August 28 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, September 11 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, September 18 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, September 25 @ 4 p.m.
  • Closed Monday, October 2 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, October 16 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, October 23 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, October 30 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, November 6 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, November 13 @ 4 p.m.
  • Monday, November 20 @ 4 p.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES