Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Barks & Books — Children

Location
Chatsworth-Murray County Public Library
Time
4pm - 5pm
Date
Jan. 20, 2023
Chatsworth-Murray
Children

A therapy dog with his owner.Open to all ages. Children of all ages can come and enjoy time reading with local therapy dogs at the library!

  • Friday, January 20 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, February 17 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, March 17 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, April 21 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 19 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, June 16 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, July 21 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, August 18 @ 4 – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, September 15 @ 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, October 20 @ 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, November 17 @ 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, December 15 @ 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, January 19 @ 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, February 16 @ 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, March 15 @ 4-5 p.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES