Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Anime Club — Tweens & Teens

Location
Chatsworth-Murray County Public Library
Time
3pm - 5pm
Date
Jan. 10, 2023
Chatsworth-Murray
Teens
Tweens

Illustration of Shinto Gate.Open to 6th-12th grades. Come hang out with your friends in grades 6-12 at the Chatsworth-Murray County Public Library. Enjoy discussing and watching some of your favorite shows with other fans!

  • Tuesday, January 10 @ 3 – 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 14 @ 3 – 5 p.m. – Theme: Demon Slayer
  • Tuesday, March 14 @ 3 – 5 p.m. – Theme: Fruits Basket
  • Tuesday, April 11 @ 3 – 5 p.m. – Theme: Haikyu!
  • Tuesday, May 9 @ 3 – 5 p.m. – Theme: Dr. Stone
  • Monday, June 5 @ 3 – 5 p.m. – Theme: Kaguya-Sama Love Is War
  • Wednesday, July 19 @ 3 – 5 p.m. – Theme: Ace Attorney
  • Tuesday, August 8 @ 3 – 5 p.m. – Theme: My Love Story!!
  • Tuesday, September 12 @ 4-5:30 p.m. – Theme: Natsume’s Book of Friends 
  • Tuesday, October 10 @ 4-5:30 p.m. – Theme: Soul Eater
  • Tuesday, November 7 @ 4-5:30 p.m. – Theme: The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses
  • Tuesday, December 5 @ 4-5:30 p.m. – Theme: Polar Bear Cafe
  • Tuesday, January 9 @ 4-5:30 p.m. – Theme: Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End
  • Tuesday, February 6 @ 4-5 p.m. – Theme: Horimiya
  • Monday, March 25 @ 6-7:45 p.m.
  • Monday, April 29 @ 6-7:45 p.m.
  • Monday, May 20 @ 6-7:45 p.m.
  • Monday, June 24 @ 6-7:45 p.m.
  • Monday, July 22 @ 6-7:45 p.m.
  • Monday, August 26 @ 6-7:45 p.m.

Disclaimer: All aspects of in-person programming are subject to change based on health crisis guidelines and procedures.

Hours Get Library Card PINES